Abteilungsleitung

Jürgen Brocks
Kontakt
@hjbrocks@sch-schwimmen.de
tel05221 - 21 29 8
fax05221 - 29 78 32
Bonifatiusstraße 24
32052 Herford
Schwimmwartin

Anke Heintz
Kontakt
@ankeheintz@sc-herford.de
tel05733 - 963739
fax05733 - 7668
Horstweg 9a
32602 Vlotho
Sportlicher Leiter und Senioren-Schwimmwart

Kai Seehaus
Kontakt
@k.seehaus@vodafone.de
tel05221 - 65159
Wilhelm-Mellies-Straße 1
32120 Hiddenhausen
Wasserballwart

Harald Krause
Kontakt
@info@heizkosteneinsparung.de
tel05221 - 855081
Oberingstraße 4
32049 Herford
Stellvertrender Wasserballwart

Holger Hillmann
Kontakt
@h.hillmann@sdirekt-net.de
tel05221 - 73297
Schobeke 39
32051 Herford
Beisitzerin für die Organisation von Veranstaltungen

Christina Houppert
Kontakt
@houppert@teleos-web.de
tel05225 - 860427
Bünder Str. 43
32139 Spenge
Beisitzerin für die Organisation von Veranstaltungen

Britta Strakeljahn
Kontakt
@britta.strakeljahn@live.de
tel05223 - 87364
Heidestr. 1
32120 Hiddenhausen
Beisitzerin für die Organisation von Veranstaltungen

Nicole Wörmann
Kontakt
@maikwoermann@aol.de
tel05221 - 70893
Humboldtstr. 20
32052 Herford
Jugendwartin

Astrid Reinke
Kontakt
@areinke@sdirekt-net.de
tel05221 - 57714
Robinienweg 32
32052 Herford